The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people to work in the future.

There is a phenomenon in the working realm that has been changing rapidly nowadays. As a result, most workers try to have different jobs or work with different conditions for life. In my,essay I intend to explain some causes of this issue and some reliable solutions. First of all, the difficulty of finding a job and the world of working demand high qualifications with a variety of skills nowadays, is the cause of many employees having different jobs. Hence, most employers want to try different experiences to expand the opportunity of finding another job and expand their knowledge as well as skills. For instance, Elon Musk is a generalist that has a lot of capabilities to open opportunities in his career. Secondly, many people want to change jobs with a higher salary to fulfil their needs. These days, the cost of living is high whereas many jobs are still low wages. Working in technology, such as data analysts, computer engineering, programming and UI/UX designer, is a prospective job with great earnings. However, this issue can be avoided, especially for the younger generation planning their future career. In the early stage, they have to follow their passion and look for further prospective jobs in the future. Also, they have to explore their interests, such as joining a student council and extracurricular, and have a guide to know the jobs. To conclude, in my opinion, the solution given did not have an impact on the short term and not all people can apply it to this solution. However, at least the young generation can be clearer to know the world of work and their plan for future careers.