Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

The notion that money brings happiness has been frequently argued over the years. There are many arguments in favour of having enough money is the key to being happy. It is true to some extent due to the fact that it reduces worries about underlying living costs. However, the factors that make people happy could be various such as achieving a goal, having a good relationship with people, and the list goes endless. This essay will elaborate on how money could guarantee happiness and what other methods are effective for living a happy life. It goes without saying that one of the biggest painful problems in life is money associated issues. Especially when it is related to basic living costs, including rents, food, education and bills, the pain dramatically increase. So, provided that people have enough money to pay their minimum living costs without a problem, consequently, they will be happier than when they had to worry about it. That is to say, having money can offer happiness in certain circumstances. However, money is not always a key to solve each individual's problems. For some people, there are more significant objects rather than money. For instance, working in the industry that they like to be involved would make them happy, even if they cannot make adequate income. Additionally, building good rapports with surrounding people like family, friends and colleagues and sharing love with them would be the way of being happy. In conclusion, generally speaking, money is without a doubt one of the ways to gain happiness. Having an adequate amount of money can free people from worrying about making their ends meet. This is a relatively fast and efficient way to deliver people a happy feeling. Nevertheless, some people appreciate different achievements, such as doing what they like for a living or being involved with loved ones. In other words, there are diverse ways to make people happy.