In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, communication is an essential key aspect to building any relationship, even it is an employer and worker's bond. However, others have different ways of thinking. According to them, boundaries are much important than other factors. Both aspects are discussed in this following essay. To begin with, companies can achieve any target or compete in any challenge if employers and employees work together. Additionally, when communication between employee and employer is friendly, then workers are free to represent their views, and they will help to make better decisions which lead to success for their company. For example, an employee who knows that when he will give any suggestion and employer will appreciate that then he will work hard and think out of the box to please his boss. Moreover, this appreciation of the boss increased the productivity and creativity of workers. On the other hand, some people think if the employer is lenient and friendly, then the worker will take advantage of that. Moreover, the employer should focus on the skills of the worker because some people are good at taking to impress their boss, and they do nothing for the company. So managers should be aware while communicating. Furthermore, Another factor in attaining success is rewards for the workers. Therefore, communication is mandatory for success but with boundaries, but other aspects are as important as communicating with staff. To conclude, communication between the managers and workers is a very important factor. Besides, there are also many effective factors to develop the company.