Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this modern era advancements in technology changed how people interact with each other. Advanced technology brought huge changes in different relationships in a positive way like social, business and Education. This essay agrees that advancements in technology are positive growth. Firstly, people all around the world made their life easier by using technology in offices, schools and social life. Nowadays the majority of people are working on computers, in emergency times it is very hard for them to work in the office, but they have an option of work from home so they can connect to work from sitting in the home. One of the best changes technology brought in education is organizing live classes for students, so they can join the class from anywhere and they can store all their classes to watch it again. Another good thing about technology is it connected and strengthened relationships between people it doesn't matter how far they are with one button click they can talk with their loved ones. For instance, because of the Corona pandemic, many people thought that they will lose their jobs, but technology and the internet saved billions of people's jobs from getting fired. On the other hand, the utilization of technology got many positive developments for people. In the past, people faced many problems with multitasking, but after these advancements, their work became easier. One of the main development is people got access to watch their account balances without visiting the bank. Another helpful thing is it made our boring routine process enjoyable, whether it is a journey or the daily works in-home technology helping us a lot. For example, in the olden days, women have to spend 10-12 hours working on making a home, but now for every work they have machines, it made their work easy. In conclusion, technological advancements helping humans to make their life better and safe in all aspects.