Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. discuss the advantages and disadvantages .give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience .

" Noise can fill your ears and put you in tears.Give relax to your ears from noise ".Nowadays,whether strict act control noise pollution has created numerous controversies.some people hold the belief that rules and regulations to control excessive noise is advantageous.While others hold the view that law enforcement is not beneficial.In my,opinion law has a great influence on the discipline of noise pollution due to environmental and psychological reasons. First and foremost,it has been argued that the government need to form firm laws to govern noise pollution hampering society and its members. Although the potentially negative impact of laws must be taken into account.I still reckon that the existence of code has in many ways enormously enriched peoples lives. for example "NO HORN"rule around the city area has progressively contributed to noise reduction leading to a peaceful healthy environment. Likewise,A well known American scientist R.Buckerminter fuller once said," pollution is nothing but the resources we are not harvesting.we allow them to disperse because we have been ignorant of their value".Government should make regulations such as high incentives for those citizens who violate acts,settling industrial areas far from living areas. Moreover,another factor that should be considered is the psychological reason,as far as the public is concern the ultimate aim of reducing and controlling noise pollution is to improve peoples mental health. For instance, A recent article published by scientist American revealed that about 1.2 billion people around the world suffer mental health issues due to noise pollution leading to problems such as depression,headache,irritation,migraine etc.Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that laws should be implemented to protect people. In conclusion,executive bodies should make a strong constitution related to noise pollution control in order to lead a safe and healthy community.To address such issues the government and society should make a concerted effort to find out the solution.