Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes.

Nowadays, the modern society many children like getting own decisions around their basic requirement, likewise, food, clothes and the way of entertainment. Some people were arguing, allowing them to make their own selection on every matter that are influenced by society in a harmful way like individualism. Other people were arguing, it is an impotent way let them make their decisions about themselves regarding that matter. This essay will explore both opinions and express my view in the end. To begin with, many parents are nowadays, force on their child live much more compare in earlier. They think children could not make self decisions without a proper guide, while even their meals, dresses or the hobbies also choose by their parents. It will badly affect their babies in future circumstances. Hence, they cannot live without their elders, cannot make self-opinion without depending on others advice. On the other hand, some believe that let them make their own choices on every matter in their life. But as a parent, you have to protect your own child in bad situations. Moreover, children have the right to make their own opinion even, favourite food, to watch most like movie or cartoon, play a more preferable video game, etc... As a result, it helps them build independently, enhance their creativeness, decision making ability leadership qualities and self-motivation. Finally, as a, parent you should guide your younger’s in the proper way. However, they are too young to get their own decisions in every circumstance, while adults needed to help them to select and find out positive and negative things in their lives. It will help them to grow in good qualities and attitudes and the modern society. Although, In my view, is we have to guide teenagers in better way and let them make their self-decision as well. I moderately agree with this second option.