It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in our modern world to day life. The development of artificial intelligence has been growing and has become a crucial effect in daily life and the planned. Although it has various advantages, there are some disadvantages to it. In this essay, I will discuss both of these aspects with an explanation for each of them. Firstly, modern-day technology is rapidly developing. Robots have become the main source in every industry such as factories or hospitals. Moreover, the innovation of robots has taken a whole new turn. It is of great advantage as these means of the evolution of machines would be of immense value for every career in the future. For instance, The government of Japan is allocated a huge budget to create the standard system for improvement in robotic surgery for facilities in the hospital in the near future. These capabilities can help medical surgeons on patients to ensure higher success rates. Therefore, it is certainly true that these advancements have made benefits for a medical team to the treatment of illness and injuries. Secondary, on the other hand, a negative development of using robots in the future is that a new generation of smart machines, fueled by rapid advances in artificial intelligence and robotics, could potentially replace a large proportion of existing human jobs. Robotics and AI will cause serious double disruption. For example, millions of people have lost their jobs due to the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic and now the machines will take away even more jobs from workers. In conclusion, it is believed that the balance will dramatically change to a 50-50 combination of humans and machines.