In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centres. What are the advantages of such a system and do you feel that this is something that most cities should adopt?

Most individuals are likely to be more satisfied when they live with many facilities including a transportation system. Private cars are forbidden to use in some particular areas of certain cities,substituting with the public transport system. In my opinion,the benefits of this situation could be best modernised with a slight weakness in accordance with one's lifestyle in the cities. Most towns are facing the problem of living clusters. Private cars are then restricted use in the central,to reduce this congestion. With regard to the advantages of the measure, one of them is reducing traffic problems and air pollution in the metropolis zone. The fewer transports are used,the better people's quality of life is. Moreover,another strength is that more range to use for citizens is beneficial to their living such as more public field and more community zone. A limitation of using their own transports may alleviate certain problems, also facilitate those population living. Despite this, one of the weaknesses should be considered that the difficulty of commuting from some places to another is likely to be harder in comparison to using their own cars. Similarly, people,who live outside the city, also inconveniently travel to the central. In conclusion,limiting using private transports in specific zones is more likely to be advantageous with a little inconvenient commute. I think that the government could improve the situation by planning and constructing the public transportation system so that cover all of the living space where people live,which support sustainable growth in the long term.