Some people consider art to be essential and others think it is not. Which view do you agree with and why?

Significantly, most people think art is necessary and others think it isn't essential. As we discuss this topic below with some relevant examples below. Firstly, Art is very much important in the entire world. Art is an emotion that is expressed by the artist in different forms. Such as painting, sculpture, decorative arts, music and so on. It helps to keep the heritage and the culture of the country. The traditional values are also depicted in the form of arts. In the ancient period this practice has much value more than now, For Example, In Indian temples, the construction of buildings is formally done by sculpture, it would take them so many years to complete them, but the build has its own legacy for this many decades. So this form is very necessary. Furthermore, people who think that it is waste of time should widely understand the inheritance of artwork. society thinks that it is not into an educational skill set, as they only think of Physics, chemistry and maths as the most prominent skills to undergo engineering, medical. in spite of art being an important part of life. and it also has the carrier growth for that matters. A recent survey by Human resource management concluded, if 10 lakh people are around 8 lakh people are involved in arts. In conclusion, I strongly believe that art is a very natural and positive practice, that is very useful in everyone growth in all ways.It has so many benefits in the children and in the adult's brain, as it increases the focus and concentration while doing craft. So for instance, in pre-primary,schools there is a condition that craft should be a major period in class. As we start from a younger age it will be more helpful.