Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

World’s population increasingly moves to another country as globalization becomes permanent. It is believed by some that, people living in a foreign country that has a different language they are not native in, can experience some problems related to human interaction as well as the way of doing things. This essay will argue that experiencing everything from beginning in a new place without knowing any single word can be completely difficult for people who are going through this. No matter where people live they will feel bored and decide to leave the country because of certain things. This means that, their eternal search for new challenges affects their worldview, any differences are needed for reducing the void inside them. Indeed, newcomers are the ones who left their homeland with the hopes to find their new homes, with their lively nature they adapt to the environment quickly. For example, if some people didn’t give up the lives they used to have, it would be impossible to catch many opportunities in another country. Consequently, people can have new chances in completely different destinations. Despite the fact that the foreign language learning rates boomed today, it remains a problem for immigrants. More importantly, alongside the language issues, they are treated differently by the new homeland’s population. Not all societies developed in a way that they can easily accept migrants, especially the ones that have various skin colors. For instance, the wish for living better life causes social issues for newcomers by making them antisocial and they are getting hurt easily. Thereby, people experience types of hardships due to foreign language and a new way of living. This essay argued that the consequences of choosing a different life are inevitable and have resulted in problems of human interaction and also practical things. I completely agree with this statement as I believe there are drawbacks of trying to work it out in a new country.