Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

The crime rate in many countries has gradually increased. There could have a number of causes in regard to this issue and some solutions should be continuously developed to solve sustainably in the long term. This essay will discuss both causes and the way out of this violation. Crime is a critical offence that many countries may be the first priority to accelerate finding solutions. Firstly, education is a necessary way to alleviate this problem. Both teachers and the schooling system including the university should provide the right fundamentals for students with the subjects of humanity and ethics. Not enough educated people are likely to incur a violation rather than one who acquires a full of knowledge with the right direction. Furthermore, another root is that the law to punish criminals may not be enough strong restriction. Those could repeat the same action or people might not afraid to follow the law. The measures to alleviate the violation situations could require joint efforts from the schooling structure and the government, also prevent this increase. At first, one of the methods is that the education arrangement should provide the subjects cultivating the right foundation for students. The children should acquire essential knowledge supporting them to be good human beings. Meanwhile,the government could have developed the relevant guidelines of the law in accordance with the current conditions. In conclusion, the root of this critical problem could have started from the schooling structure and the regulations of the government. I think that both of these institutes should provide for ethical basis,as well as humanity in the main courses to decrease the offence rate.