Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

These days, a foreign sound is one of the most important factors associated with everyone’s life satisfaction especially studying or working while living abroad. If the question about speaking a foreign language is addressed, it would be difficult for us to decide on this controversial issue whether the serious social problems. If I have to choose, I agree that people living outside their countries face social or practical problems from communication. In part of social issues, culture, and lifestyles are significant for non-native people should be careful, also interested in it because it could be cultural conflicts. Moreover, each country has a diversity of cultural backgrounds such as gestures connecting with speech. If outsiders do not understand what native citizens want to say or describe, this situation would conflict. The other issue is a crime from native persons. The criminal would like to happen with non-native or alien due to their misunderstanding. So it affects with own’s safety. In practical terms, finding a decent job or admission in a strange land would be the most significant trouble for the foreign crowd. The reason behind this is native companies trending to select native speakers instead of immigrants due to understanding speech issues. Moreover, it is a severe effect on studying in classes or making new friends. Many foreigners try to improve their skills, but it is not enough to talk with natives. Finally, they decide to isolate themselves from society and go back to their own country due to these issues. In my opinion, it is hard to learn a new voice and adapt to cultures that we have not known before. To solve this problem, the natives also should respect and give the foreigner a chance while the non-natives should make the progress.