At the present time, the population of some country includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweighed the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many countries around the world encounter issues regarding the human population which is increasing every single day. Adolescents are now prone to have a relatively enormous number in contrast to elderly people. This essay argues that although there are some benefits of having a large number of teenagers, some drawbacks come alongside. The main pros of having youthful adults which are the majority of people in modern and creative thinking as while our world is growing up, high technology is recently taken place which brings new generation adults about no limited development through several anew instruments. For example, filmmakers have to wait or stop progressing movies until 3D technology has been invented in order to manufacture films more realistic. Moreover, some groups of older people have plenty of brainwashing believes which have been taught towards their offspring. On the other hand, having most young adults can potentially lead to severe conflict-related issues due to the fact that gen Z adults are self-centred and rebellious. To elaborate, some have their own perspective that might provide some arguments to others, and also it perhaps brings about having no longer peace. Moreover, there are imbalanced populations if some countries have more younger adults rather than older ones. In conclusion, having a gigantic number of immature adults gives them freedom and creativity to think or invent something new so as to develop this world. However, it can contribute to conflict between new generation people. Both sides therefore are worthy of consideration when the number of populations is rising.