Discipline is ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some think discipline should be the responsibility of teachers

The importance of the all-round development of children is undeniable; however, it seems they have lack discipline. It is suggested that parents should take responsibility for children's behaviour. While others pinpoint that teachers should inculcate discipline on them. In this essay, I will shed light on both sides of the argument and will provide my opinion. To begin with, it is believed that educators should teach students about self-restraint Because they are educated and have specialised in this field. But different t teachers teach different subjects to class within the allotted term. Therefore it becomes hard for them to embedded values in youngsters. For example, not only do teachers have to educate 40 youth in class but also cover the syllabus in a limited hour. Thus, it becomes hard for them not only to observe their misbehaviour but also to mend them. On the other hand, parents should play their role to make their teenagers discipline. fathers are their first tutors from birth and contribute a lot to build good characteristics. Juveniles spend most of their time with their parents after school so, parents observe them closely and detect their misbehaviour. In addition, children tend to imitate parents demeanours therefore, parents should well behave in front of them. To conclude that both sides of the argument have their merits but I think begetters have more responsibility than instructors because tutors don't spend as much time as compared to parents. Furthermore, their first lesson from parents. Young ones spend most of their time with family, who can easily detect their misconduct and mould it.