Each year, the crime rate increases. What do you think are the causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Each year criminal cases increases in the whole world and this problem might damage our life. The following paragraphs I will discuss the causes of increase the crime rate in our societies and give some solution to prevent this problem. To begin with, there are many reasons behind the sharp increase in the crime percentage all over the world. Firstly, addiction could be the most reasons of why the rate of crime are increased, drugs spread among students in many high schools, and they became unawareness of what they do. For example, the renowned public magazine published that many cases of crime in America because of drugs from high school students. Secondly, ignorance could be the reason of violence. It leads to illegal activities, some families could not efforts education for their children. Finally, also poverty leads people to commit crime such as thefts. On the other hand, this problem could be solved by many ways. For instance, allowing free education for people who cannot get efforts could be limited ignorance in many societies. Also, providing jobs for poor people and give them insurance this can be prevent crime like thefts. Moreover, rehabilitation program for those who has addiction and give them medical plan even after they left the rehab, they should check them regular. In conclusion, there are many different methods to decreased crime cases in the whole world and make our societies safety such as, providing jobs to poor families, allowing free education for children and rehabilitation program for addict people.