More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe key workers such as Healthcare, Information Technology and Engineering professionals are stolen by the rich nations, others are of the opinion that skilled workers are leaving basis on individual benefits. I believe professionals migrate to different parts of the world for a better life. Lets us through light on the same. To begin, there has been a growing media coverage which has had an impressive influence on people's attitude towards the natural movement of workers from poor parts of the world. For example, few months back, an Indian natonal new channel published a report on Indian migrants and the number it showed was alarming in millions and the people includes, high tech professionals, businessmen families, IT professionals and researchers in the field of various sciences. And when interviewed few of them especially from IT field and Sciences, there was a common factor of migration that they are not getting enough wages for their work. In addition to the enough wages, another reason behind the movement of highly-skilled workers to richer parts of the globe is to secure their children's future. For instance, may parents in India are still not able to afford the education in private schools. It requires lot of money to get the proper education for their kids and ofcourse is not of required level. Admission in most good private schools in big cities is difficult without a good donation. Based on this example it is profoundly evident that many accomplished professionals leave their home nations to provide their chaildren a good education without struggling for fundamental things. To conclude from the aforementioned examples, I firmly believe many people move to non-native countries in search for better paychecks and security for their upcoming generation whihc is not avaiable in their native homes.