Some people think that paying tax is their only duty while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards society. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There are few concerned individuals who feel that along with tax with should also perform other duties (such as maintaining cleanliness on roads, beaches, funding an NGO or helping the needy people) towards society. Others, however, believe that paying taxes is our only responsibility. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. There is no doubt that without tax our nation can not grow. The government is able to fulfil citizen's needs through the money they get from the tax deductions. All the amenities that we have such as public transports, education institutes, bridges, railways, and roads are constructed using people's hard earn money. If we deny paying our taxes then the government will not able to provide all the necessary facilities. For example, On the other hand, even though the public authority is making sure that they are delivering all the required utilities but still there are few communities who need our help to improve their way of living. For example, In India, the education system is not available in each village. In such areas, we need to make extra efforts to educate them. Furthermore, we can even donate to some helping organizations. During a natural crisis, any time the government-run is out of resources and funds to protect the citizens. In those days we can donate or we can even visit such places and give all the required products to the needy people. In conclusion, paying taxes is not sufficient to improve our country's wealth. In order to have a statable economy, we should perform other duties too.