Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It has been observed that, Artificially intelligent robots would be one of the types of employers in the future.In my opinion, Although robots could do some of the jobs, to get better outcomes,human employees are more effective than robots.In this essay I will discuss,, eventually all the careers cannot be replaced with robots some are exist in future as more human works. The machine cannot do most of the labour works, Such works should be done only by the human workforce.It would be a costly investment that,Using robots for most of the medium and lower segment companies.In Srilanka for a construction site,It might not possible to use a machine for all the works,since without investing much they can easily find enough skilled labourers by an even simple paper advertisement. Likewise there are some works that can still continue with humans without bearing additional cost. The machine could replace works like all the day events,Which humans cannot continue without taking breaks in between working hours. This kind of works more effective than labour works.In most of the banks, they are using machines for cash deposits and cash withdrawals as all the day events with the rather than taking intervals. Such works are more effective,Moving forward with the artificially intelligent robots. Artificial intelligent robots are likely using for most of the works,which are highly result-oriented fields.Skill workers cannot replace by robotic machines,In spite of replacement for,unskill jobs generate better results with robotic machines.To conclude,there are advance or in advance jobs that will exist with the artificially intelligent robots in the future.