Tourism is increasing day by day in nations. What are the affects on environment by tourism and what are the solution to curb these problems?

Nowadays tourism is highly rasing day by day in the world. There are some serious effects that occur to the environment by tourists. This has been a trend for two decades now, It is like a hobby that every individual want to travel. So I will illustrate the problems that damage nature, In below paragraphs. Firstly, Tourism is increased worldwide, First when we talk about travelling from other countries creates a high impact on global warming, because by transmitting through an aeroplane it has 60% of the carbon that disturbs the natural air. So they are different fields in which this impacts. For example, the food chain is also deliberately decreased because of the average amount of people. It has a variety of culture and traditions of individual tourist, that does not match. The major disadvantage is hunting wild animals. For Example, going to forests and hunting the varied species also should be taken into account. Secondly, As tourism is a great source of revenue. By overcoming above stated problems, t's easy to generate income and also it's an advanced way of communicating and making social relations with others. So to removing this, we should strictly make them understand that coming from ships, cruises will be better, as it does not affect the climate. and it will a primary source of travelling. Hunting should be prohibited and serious actions should be taken by the government. In conclusion, It is observed that overall tourism trend has been increased in countries. So by taking appropriate steps the problems should eradicate. Have healthy tourism in every country.