The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Considered by many, online shopping gradually replaces traditional shopping. This is related to many factors such as evolving online technologies and prefers of buyers. I am inclined to agree with this statement. Nowadays, online technologies conquer the market and allow the population to shop without leaving home. As a matter of fact, potential customers can find out everything they need in online stores. You should no more be going to the shop, waste your time, just download an app and make an order. The shop will pack your booking and deliver it to you. According to surveys many customers prefer internet markets rather than traditional shops, and the numbers of internet clients are increased due to the quarantine. I consider this fact to make online shopping much convenient to the population. Also, shopkeepers are satisfied by internet markets due to they should not have to pay rent and keep employees. This fact allows create a few online markets at one time or close one and open another immediately without inconveniences. Nonetheless, on the internet are existed a lot of websites direct only on shopping and many owners should move to the online platform. For instance: my friend has opened two internet markets on Instagram and has been selling for 5 years various items from Chinese and the USA successfully. In a nutshell, traditional markets gradually are closing due to online platformers are evolving and developing much quicker and provide many opportunities for purchasers as owners. As a result, plenty of traditional stores do not endure this markets rivalry.