Some people believe that exams are inappropriate way of measuring students performance and should be replaced by continue assessment. Do you agree or disagree for this view?

The plenty of schools in the recent day has numerous methods to test potential their children such examination and exercises. However, people think the exam is not the method to justify knowledge from adolescents. In contrast, Doing assessment is the effective method than the examination. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this thesis Firstly, many teachers in the schools usually measuring the awareness by the exam due to This way is convenient to test and show results of understanding in the lessons for children and widely spread as whole the nations. In the same way, the Also University uses this method to accept children for entrance. This is because. The examination is determined to justify all abilities from academic subjects and directly accept requirments from the faculty. For instance, in Asia, the plethora of students who educate in grade 12 must participate the examination contribute to enter the next education steps and intensely compete due to They have plenty of challenges. On the other hand, Some citizens think they should not measure ability from the examination. This is because Individual students have attended in a different direction and they are not professional in similar ways. As a result. Large groups of experts are encouraged to abolish exams instead of homework or assessments. Furthermore, adolescents have the rate of stress and depression that are the various diseases from the academic tests is decreased. For instance, In the USA, there are beginning the projects that create a least of examination in the primary and high schools result in, The children have the efficacy from the educations and gain complex knowledge from practices rather than examination. In conclusion, Although Both exams and doing assessments have contrast ways to develop the children. They were able to construct the essential knowledge and awareness. I personally believe the best way to measure the children is assessment because each student have alternative attention.