As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people pass their adult life majorly at the job, Job satisfaction is an important criteria for everyone's wellbeing. There are factors that satisfy this and if the work happiness is realistic for all the employees. Will be illustrated below with suitable examples. Firstly, work satisfaction is major for any kind of job. If the workers are satisfied then at any age, it's easy to grow in the firm. The pleasure that people get through salary is immense. Nowadays everyone wants a comfortable life, and the pay depends on the person undergoing work. For example, My uncle is earning $10,000 per month. Now He's leading a luxury life with Cars, Laptops, Houses so on. This is the main form of having a happy job. It has been stated that great pay has a major role in the company. It's a great way to maintain hard working and capable workers to retain. Secondly, Position in a company also has a high effect. Based upon abilities employee's from low to high levels should have growth in their respective field. After wages, this is the second most suitable one. Labourers should be comfortable without any inequality, unfriendly atmosphere. Furthermore, the overall expectation of all operators is difficult and also it is impossible in a way. One of the other will not be able to understand terms and they will not be satisfied. The acceptance rate will be 80%, but not more than it. Which is a good number of course. For example, one trader has not toup their inputs but asking for high compensation.