As communication technology develops, people are interacting with each other in different ways. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvantages?

Communication technology has fastly been improved. People then simply connect with each other across the world. Even though individuals being a different side of the world could contact within just a few seconds. It is likely to be faster in the future with developed multiple technologies. In my view is those tend to be gradually improved which benefits of usage outweigh a few drawbacks. A multitude of communication innovations is considerably modernised over the decade years with a number of advantages. One of the strengths is easier to communicate with other people in a short time. One could interact with their friends, who stay far from one's current location by a modernised method such as wifi innovation. Those also decrease the cost of communications. For instance,many elders have become to read the updated news on their mobile instead of newspapers. Secondly,it seems to me that those have reformed not only social interactions but also commercial stores,which encourage many populations to establish their own business with less amount of money. They could sell a lot of products on their social network. Despite the sharply developed technologies,there are a few weaknesses in regard to usage. If the public is inappropriately misused,those could then bring about poor consequences such as crime. Moreover,another weakness is less interaction with their own families. It could lead to not enough strong relationships with their couples,incurring possibly household problems in long term. For example,each couple might cheat on themselves easier. In conclusion, a plethora of innovations has been continuously improved. A few undesirable issues should be considered to prevent misusage. I think that new things launched should be with recommendations and restrictions of negative use.