At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this twenty first century, a lot of countries are packed with a large number of youngsters compared to elderly people. There are some arguments whether this could be an advantage for the country or not. Therefore, I will explain some of the benefits of this case. The population of a country with numerous young adults serve some advantages. Since youngsters tend to have more energy than older people so they do not easily get tired during their work. This extra energy can be used for a good movement such as delivering new ideas and making those ideas become new innovations for their country. For instance, in their early age, young adults like to challenge themselves out of curiosity. They are eager to learn something new. As a result, youngsters can help elder people to give them fresh opinions for the latest issues. Secondly, in this modern era, the advance technology can also help youngsters to implement their ideas. Furthermore, free resources such as journal and study papers are available to elevate their concepts. For example, they can make a new tool to recycle the excess amount of plastic and turn it into cone block or as base material of pavements. Moreover, this can reduce the waste of plastic from our environment. In this condition, we know that youngsters can make a high contribution to their country. On the other hand, the rising number of young adults can be a difficult issue to be solved. Due to the increasing population, the demand for job vacancies has also risen. The competition to get the position is quite high. For example, if these young adults do not get proper training or a significant job, the crime rate in the country will be rising. The other is if they have already got a job, nowadays, youngsters tend to have a low loyalty to their company as they will search for a better option for their career. Overall, the high population of youngsters in some countries might have some disadvantages but, I believe there are a lot of benefits that we can earn from the young adults if the government knows how to treat them well.