In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In this ambitious world, imigration emigration for education is becoming trend amoung younglings. Many nations government inspires youngsters to do job or tour anually after completion of schooling and before admitting in an academy. In the forthcoming paragraph, this essay would elaborate both pros and cons and exemplify with lucid examples. To begin with, if student does internship in foreign countries, then he would gain communication skills. Due to which he acquires the ability to give seminars in university. For example, while working in an organisation he faces customers which reduces hesitation. Moreover, he would be familiar with the culture of the country. This is the fact that, one can learn moral values. consequently, in the recent survey the persons who had participated in such duties are more punctual than others. However, candidates who had taken a gap in studies are more concious to make money rather than academics. Due to this distraction they are not concentrating upon their subjects. For instance, in order to become economically stable they are failling in their carriers. Furthermore, many students are not bothering about their family and enjoying their lives independently. in other words, it creates dispute in their relationship with their parents. Exemplar, they are breaking the hopes and expectations of their parents. To conclude, not only students should focus upon financial growth but also it is essential for them to be responsive towards their relationship with their parents. I believe that it has both pros and cons.