In many countries students take a year off after finishing school and work or travel during this period. Should students take a gap year before attending universities? What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

In this ambitious world, migration for education is becoming a trend among younglings. Many nations government inspires youngsters to do job or tour annually after completion of schooling and before admitting in an academy. In the forthcoming paragraph, this essay would elaborate on both pros and cons and exemplify with lucid examples. To begin with, if the student does an internship in foreign countries, then he would gain communication skills. Due to which he acquires the ability to give seminars in university. For example, while working in an organisation he faces customers which reduces hesitation. Moreover, he would be familiar with the culture of the country. This is the fact that one can learn moral values. consequently, in the recent,survey the persons who had participated in such duties are more punctual than others. However, candidates who had taken a gap in studies are more conscious to make money rather than academics. Due to this, the distraction they are not concentrating upon their subjects. For instance, in order to become economically,stable they are failing in their careers. Furthermore, many students are not bothering about their families and enjoying their lives independently. In other words, it creates disputes in their relationship with their parents. Exemplar, they are breaking the hopes and expectations of their parents. To conclude, not only students should focus on financial growth but also it is essential for them to be responsive towards their relationship with their parents. I believe that it has both pros and cons