Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's ever-changing world, the role of studying in groups continues to be a controversial topic in the effects on students even though some people opine that studying alone is the more impressive way for children. However, I agree with the first opinion in this essay and will discuss these two views and my opinion in detail. On the one hand, increase self-confidence and speed seems to be a conspicuous benefit of studying on your own. Without a doubt, undergraduates preferring to study on their own do not face any confusion to be able to learn essential subjects completely because they tend to be less distracted from learning by unnecessary conversations with their peers. To give an example, according to a number of experts, the level of the learning rate for pupils studying alone is about twice as much as for other students. Another key point is that studying alone allows students who adore this type of studying model to improve their personal skills since they have to complete all parts of their homework including reporting and presentation. In other words, the more students studying alone, the more their personal skills. On the other side of the coin, boosting collaboration between students is the best advantage of studying in a group. Students who enjoy studying in the group learn more and more information by spending little time as the members of the group generally prefer to exchange their ideas in order to understand a critical subject. For instance, the developing countries namely India and Brazil advocate studying alone rather than group, which causes their students to spend much more time on a straightforward task. What's more, group study is a significant trigger for students to compete with their peers because students in the same group have a variety of different responsibilities related to the identical project, and they first want to finish them with an accurate way, which not only enhance their motivation but also escalate rivalry to each other. To summarize, although individual learning offers a variety of benefits, I believe that group study is a more impressive method as it helps students to raise cooperation and use a trigger.