Nowadays, more and more jobs and task are done by machines which involve hard physical work. Do these effects of this trend outweight the negative effects?

As the development of industrialization, people use more and more machines in factories and farms. I believe there are more benefits rather than withdraws for human society. There are lots of advantages to using the machine instead of using manual work. Firstly, it will be more effective and productive to use a machine to do the repeat work, especially in an urgent situation like making masks. The news said there were hundreds of mask-making machines taken on board by textile factories overnight to make masks to keep people safe from the Covid-19. Secondly, using machines will benefit people who own small businesses such as dairy farms, fresh organism vegetable delivery, and fresh juice factories. Owners can use the advanced machine to cultivate the seedlings or making lemon juice automatically instead of hiring many people to work for them. It will be an optimistic circle for people to use machines profitably. For example, workers can be stimulated to learn how to manipulate and maintain the modern tech machines imported from another country like USA or China. Workers can be survived from the intense physical work, which may cost their health and safety. Instead, they can be trained as a skilled worker to manage the machines in the factories. Furthermore, people can use machines to do dangerous work in a severe environment, such as making gold in extremely high temperatures. They can less mistake than human bodies and reduce the human-made risks. In conclusion, there are more advantages and positive effects for people to use machines, which can develop human’s health, wealth, and well-being.