Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As the industrialization development, it looks like people can make different decisions on their career, life styles or nutrition products. While there are variety of choices for people to choose, I believe it only suits for a small amount of people and we need to make choices more sensible based on individual situation. There will be a narrow of selections when people make up their minds depends on their own situation such as, financial level, personal skills, and abilities. Although there are plenty of job vacancies, many people still find hard to look for a job. For example, after I considered the working experiences and strengths I have got, there is not much choices for me at the job market. Furthermore, we need to have a clear mind when we purchase the stuffs to avoid unnecessary cost. For example, when I decided to buy a car, I will make up my mind to focus on its make and mileage in a reasonable price before I go to the markets. Otherwise, you will get lost by large amounts of manufactures and make a regret decision. In conclusion, it is good to have different choices for people nowadays. While I believe it is important to make a clever decision regards to our own situation.