At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, in many developing countries, overpopulation is a difficult-to-solve problem, which the governments crucially concern about. The significant increase in *the number* of young adults in such situations has lengthened the distance in quantity between them and the number of elderly. Though it would raise many difficulties, I believe there are more positive aspects about this. It can be said that a large number of young people has come *noteworthy* negative effects. Many *commentators* oppose that it would elevate the *demand for* advanced education, healthcare which focus on *the young generation* as well as reproductive health and adolescents. However, in my view, it would also be the chance for challenging and improvement of one country's healthcare system. Others argue that too many younglings would accidentally put pressure on employment issues for young workers. In the age of technology like this, there are plentiful choices of occupations *that* are suitable for almost different capacities. Despite all the drawbacks it would have, the great force of young brings out far more significant benefits. Firstly, it provides an abundant and dynamic reserve of * labor *, who can quickly absorb the scientific and technical advances. Secondly, it creates favourable conditions for the development of traditional economic sectors requiring a lot of labour as well as modern industries requiring a lot of brainpower. Moreover, the young population is also a potential for a large consumption market, which boosts the national economy. In conclusion, it seems to me that the advantages of the young population overwhelming the older are more considerable than its drawbacks. However, we need to keep such *a large* population in control unless we want more severe problems to occur.