Some believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Other think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Artistic skills are always appraised by everyone. While some people believe that art like painting and music require special abilities and artists is gifted child from birth, however, I, believe that anyone can create art and talent can be learned. Firstly, some individuals argue that recognizing the pattern and having a vision in the art is the foremost required in order to be a successful artist. A person who has a special skill can easily create imaginary design which helps them in the execution of fine art. This helps to produce art more effortlessly. To illustrate, many musicians are born talented and can sing and dance from a very early age. They have a particular routine and love to create music all the time which supports them to ace the reach the mastery level in the skill. Thus, some people believe that special abilities are essential to creating art can be true. However, I would argue that any talent can be learned and practised. If a person works hard in learning the skill, he can successfully portray paintings and create music. It is the regular practice sessions that lead an individual to build fine art. People born with specific talent are very limited whereas human beings who learned the skill have vast variety in their art. For example, many painters go through extensive training in order to produce aesthetic content. This helps them to recognize the challenges and overcome the hurdles by practising hard. In my opinion, Music and paintings can be created by anyone once they have gone through the learning process. To conclude, although people with special abilities have advantages to see the vision of their art beforehand which shape their canvas, I would argue that anybody can create art if they have learned and gone through specific training related to the particular field. Therefore, on balance, I think that art can be created by anyone in spite of not having specific abilities.