Some people believe that parents have a great influence on the children’s growth but influence from the outside plays a more important role. Do you agree or disagree?

The guidance of guardians plays a vital role in the development of offspring.Simultaneously, the knowledge from the outskirt is also required for the betterment of their future. I totally rely on this statement because with the impact of a parent, the awareness about the outer world also need to achieve goals. This essay will analyse both statements before drawing a rational conclusion However, there are several ways for which parents modify their future stars. To begin with, Although the knowledge of books is required for the carrier, it may be true that the knowledge of sacraments can learn from their houses. for example, whenever they provide gratitude and respect to their elders and friends than children always observe their parents and start following them. Furthermore, parents are always provided a supportive and secure environment for their children by which they lead themselves on the right path. For an instance, parents understand their children with patience and provide proper advice while they did mistakes. Moreover, The knowledge from outside also requires to develop skills and studies. Firstly, although the parents take the lessons on a priority basis, it could be argued that students enrich their subjects while, they interact with teachers and classmates. To illustrate, It seems that children start to learn and concentrate more because of fear of teachers and competition. Secondly, although the parents always help to children to polish their talents, it could be argued that by the social event, annual function and other competitive tasks they analyze their talents. To put in another way, according to their choice of plays, help to find their interest of the direction In conclusion, Although the parents have a high influence on their lives, it could be argued that the awareness of seconder factor also require to achieve their targets in future