Art should be a compulsory class for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance and a debate of a compulsory class of art have grown over the past few years. Some people argue that it is not necessary to involve in the high school class. However, I strongly believe that ary class should become mandatory education for high school students. To begin with, one advantage of the art classes is that it can be a method to control the emotion of the students. For example, most of adolescents have abundant sensibility. In addition, they may be the first about experiencing a feeling such as sorrow, happiness and something. Furthermore, children do not know how they should express such a sentiment. However, the students can embody their sense through the art class. Besides, teenagers are willing to try to convey all their emotions that they have brought to the pictures. Thus, the students will be able to relieve stress and ask for consultation if they need. On top of that, there is another advantage of art class. To be more specific, art classes provide an oppertunity that the undergraduates can find their uncoverd talents. For instance, it is no exaggeration to say that we are living in the world which is emphasized on beauty. Besides, our society are heading toward the art. This being so, artistic jobs are increasing more and more. In addition, teachers are obligated to guide their students in the successful career. In this regard, making art classes as mandatory education will ensure that the students have an chance which can prepare their future. In conclusion, it is undeniable that art classes should be a compulsory class for high school curriculum because they help students as a means which can express their emotions and find their uncoverd talents.