some say that music is as important as other subjects in school to promote learning in children life . do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

It is often argued that studying music in school provides plenty of positive impacts to pupils. While some people claim that it has no advantages and benefits in this method. In my opinion, I take the view that music education can be advantageous for children. Firstly, music education may help scholars to improve in them the skill of teamwork. In other words, when scholars take art courses in the classroom with others youngsters, they will undoubtedly try to work together in harmony in order to achieve coherence and performance and then they will be taught to work in a team. For example, if some teenagers cannot play melody correctly, their colleagues will help them until doing it better and reached their goals. Therefore, many scholars find a sense of belonging in music programs. Secondly, it is clear that studying music can help youngers to develop multiple powerful study habits. To put it simply, children who are exposed to soul education become able to have some useful skills because mastering a specific musical craft take without doubt a concreted effort, consistent practice and patience which these disciplined habits can be translated into different areas of study. For instance, many researchers show that youngers who learn singing in the classroom become more disciplined than other students. Thus, this method of schooling can help children to build essential skills and therefore prepare them for bright futures. In conclusion, I strongly believe that learning music in school can be beneficial for pupils because it helps them to develop useful skills and habits.