Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the trend of watching movies is highly changing. A significant number of people believe that watching movies on our mobile or tablet is much convenient while others feel that the best way to watch movies is in theatres. This essay argues that how pictures are more enjoyable when they will display on the big screen. Predominantly, in this digital world, most people find it convenient that to watch the cinema on gadgets because one doesn't need to sit in one place for three hours. Individual, for instance, who is watching a movie on a cell phone and got an important call, one could pause the clip in between and the call. Apart from this, charges for one person is too high in theatres, whereas, if one would want to watch the same movie could take a subscription and watch with the whole family at the same cost. Watching movies on phones or tablets provides convenience as well as helps to save money. Conversely, anyone choose to watch movies in a cinema theatre, would get better experience such as big screen and different voice effect without any disturbances. That gives a feeling of the liveness of character and story. The movie, for example, Tanaji is a 3D movie, watching this movie in the cinema theatre gives goosebumps and thrill. Therefore, anyone who wants to watch a movie without any disturbance and with bitter 3D and voice effects chose to for theatre. To conclude, though viewing films on electronic gadgets provide convenience and affordability, it does not give trill with a big screen. Hence, I believe that where to watch a movie depends on a person's priority regarding cost-effective, favourable and quality of pictures.