In some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

In today's world, the trend of researching the history of houses is increasing day by day. Nowadays, people from different countries are getting interested to know about the past of the home they stay in. The primary reason is to compare the present architectural construction with the previous design. Besides, people can do more research on this by using the internet. To commence with, the population are always keen to acquire the outdated history of many things like the house so that they can make a comparison between these two that resulted in the making better version of it. For example, in some developing countries such as Bangladesh, and India, residents are now searching for a better architectural pattern that will be strengthened as compared to the present one. Investigating the archaic history of the house might be beneficial for constructing a new pattern of the house. Therefore, individuals will be benefitted from this research. Nowadays, the community can learn this thing from many tools sorts as the internet, books, libraries, and so on. To give an example, in this modern world, there are many internet blogs exist which give the details of the old-fashioned archive about homes. Moreover, some types of the library contain books that are also provided with the literature of the present residence. Thus, individuals can attain knowledge by using those things. To conclude, observing the past things of the people's houses will be helpful for increasing the understanding capacity of the previous house structure which resulted in the idea of a new design of buildings. However, people can obtain this information from websites, blogs, library etc. in a short span of time.