Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Knowledge is a base of all improvements in technology during all the times in history and It always gets better by studying old sciences and improving them. Some insist that all the generated results of experiments should be shared with public, How ever others say that there are some levels of privacy and thr crowd should be informed to all private information in different fields, because of security and self independence reasons. I will provide more details of these both sides of thinking and give my honest opinion at the end. Regarding to first field of view (sharing information with public), we can say that It will bring several benefits that two of the most considerable ones are provided comunity and fast progress. With publishing the full details of experiments there all always some comunity being produced due to the interests of students to these areas of generated results. For example, there are some free open source projects that are available in specific websites, like Github, where others can say their opinion and discuss about their views of that product. Beside this interesting fact, fast improvements in the given experiment can be provided, because every person who has interest can contribute to that project and help the progress of that to be in more rapid way, and that is how open source publications will be improved fast. Moving on to the next popular sight (providing privacy in generated results by not sharing all details with public), we can think about two main reasons for why we need to respect this field of view. Firstly, for the security reasons of it scientists have to just share the generic parts of their knowledge so that others can not harm their application. For instance, all of us are aware of disasterous effects of hackers attacks to famouse websites(for example, Twitter and etc.), and It is obvious that, the more information about product they have, the more offensive they can appear, so we need not to share all information with public. Next, we can discuss about knowledge independence;one of the most important factors for not spreading detailed knowledge with people. Any company for obtaining its placement between others, should take this view into account. Consider NVIDIA company as an example; It barely shares its full products information into its published documents, and that is why It is an independent company among its all other competetives competitions. Overall, as discussed in advance, there are two sides of view in this topic, where some suggest that public has the right to know details of experiments, on the other hand others disagree for security and independence factors. I believe that the second view is more realistic and scientists should only publish a general description of their applications and hide detailed ones from citizens.