Write an essay to describe Hanoi city in 250 words

Hanoi, which is the capital city of Vietnam, is fascinating by millions of visitors because of its popularity and friendliness. Located in the north part of the country, Hanoi is one of the most ancient cities in the world due to its age, which is greater than one thousand years old. This place can offer both comfortable temperature and classic design, as Hanoi has the tropical climate and talented architects. Mentioned to Hanoi, people definitely think about Hoan Kiem Lake, which is known as the "green lungs" of the capital city. As its name, the lake give the unexplainably fresh air that is really comfortable for the pedestrian. Next sight that cannot be missed is Hanoi art gallery, with approximately 700 artworks display carefully. Unfortunately, it is prohibited to take photographs of these masterpiece. A long time ago, the capital of Vietnam used to be a really poor city, but now it has changed to one that full of skycrappers, huge schools and hospitals. Food in Hanoi is extremly great, from traditional food to modern one, because of the skillful experienced cooks. Tourists can try diversity of food, such as bread, beef noodle. The highlight of this city is the leasure -time activities that is completely exciting and energetic. Taking a short trip to Hoan Kiem lake, tourists can take part in some noisy musical shows or singing favourite songs on the pavement. People here are really friendly and welcoming. They are always ready to help you anytime. In conclusion, people and tourists here are satisfied with Hanoi very much. The city has many stunning views, mouth-watering good-looking food, and furthermore, friendly people with gorgeous sightseeing. Indeed, it is an incredible place for people who are desperate to have a wonderful time and remarkably memorable feeling.