Write an essay to describe Hanoi city in 250 words

When visiting a hustle and bustle city like Hanoi, many tourists are captivated by the distinctive cuisine and the deep historical architecture. However, it is the liveliness of the residents across Hanoi that make tourists feel welcomed and nostalgic. In the morning, tourist are greeted with the sounds of hurrying passersby on the street and vehicles passing by. Children along with their parents hurry on in order not to be late for work and school. Old retired folks spend their morning happily chatting with while exercising and jogging around the city. During the bright sunny day, everyone become more apparent. Tall oak trees occasionally move along with the breezing wind others and gorgeous flowers planted around the city beam brightly under the sunlight. However, the nightlife in Hanoi is when the young hustle-bustle side of the city comes out. The city in the evening is brighten up by the light from tiny houses, colorful neon store signs and tall modern buildings. All of this light making the streets aesthetically appealing and comforting, yet the streets are so lonely with the occasional tourist walking by. Although the streets seem so isolated, the sounds of excited voices and swift but energetic footstep of tourists makes it a bit more welcoming. In conclusion, Hanoi is very much a busy and crowded city. However the friendly people, the energetic day time and the captivating nightlife is what makes the city become more colourful and more lively