Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place What is your opinion about this?

Some people opine that it is crucial to maintain your house and office clean with everything organized and at suitable place. I do believe it is important therefore has to be done and the reasons for this would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are ample reasons to highlight its value. First and foremost is working conditions has a huge impact on people's mood and work efficiency.If they are doing their job in a neat and organized environment, it will improve their performance as well as cheer up moods. Therefore, more chances of becoming successful in a career. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2018, which stated that fifty per cent chances of success depend on external factors and habits. In addition to it, everything in its right place leads to less time wasted in finding materials like reports, files, and documents. Therefore one can save their time as well. Moreover, physical strength has its own vital value to reach a peak of success. A neat and clean environment provide a disease-free area to work therefore, chances of catching any disease would be reduced. Nevertheless, every successful person all over the globe has a habit of keeping the residence and office neat and well-organized. It will help you to achieve all your goals and dreams in a short span of life. To conclude, I firmly believe that external factors play an important role in achieving a prosperous career and healthy life. One should always take care of these two factors to experience success and well-being in their life