1.Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

One of the most notable aspects of modern society is the growth of the use of solar power. There are those why say that energy of solar has enhanced our lives in a plethora of ways, while others feel that we are worse off because of this issue. In my opinion, the consumption of the solar energy trend has both positive and negative aspects. There are two main probable reasons why people intend to utilize the Sun power.The first and foremost cause is saving a huge amount of electricity bills as they are operating plenty of electric devices. For example, for cooking purposes we purchase a stove, oven, kitchen hood these provide a flexible way to swift our house chores. Besides this, solar energy does not cause pollution since it does not involve the combustion of fuels and helps to tackle global warming. Not only does the sun power avoid air pollution but also it keeps the air fresh. A good illustration of this is that people who use solar power are more healthy and vigorous. Despite these arguments, solar energy has its own limitations which restrict its widespread usage as extract solar energy are expensive and can not be afforded by people from low income. Because of expensive,, power numerous counties do not prefer to use a solar system. Another compelling reason absence of the sunshine and cloudy weather is not suitable to use the solar system. As a result, cold countries like Canada and the USA, where sunlight is available for a few months, are unable to get the benefit of this invention. However, in the end, these countries are confused about either creating the system or they are not creating the system. For instance, last year i went to Canada and followed that most the home does not use a solar system. After,that I asked one of the families they said that it is very critical to maintaining here because of the weather. In a nutshell, solar power offers greater amenities to people when compared to other energy. Although it has some issues with a high price, I wholeheartedly, believe, the solar system has more merits than its demerits due to the power saving process and it is eco-friendly than other energy.