Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As a matter of fact that children play a crucial role in the prosperity of a country. Hence, how to educate them to become useful staff is not only really a great mission of teachers but also parents. From my perspective, I am completely convinced by this idea for some reasons mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, it is obvious that parents keep a principle responsibility to guide their children all things from gaining knowledge and social skills to treat generously with others. Furthermore, children are certainly and mostly affected by their parents environment such as life styles and their knowledge. Hence, it is undeneable that the child achievements always have the bigest contributions of their family. In addition, no matter how it happens all parents really want to do best things for their boys and girls. Because of that reasons we always believe that children surely receive the best education from their family to become helpful persons for our society. On the other hand, although we know clearly about the importance of family with our children but we can not assume all teaching for them due to there are a lot of knowledge and social skills they have to learn from the teachers. Such as our generation said: without school or without teacher, no one can be successful. Thus, school is really a actractive spot where is not only for children expanding their knowledge but also for them interacting with their friends and saving wonderful students memories. Through community activities children in school can help them have more experiences which competently communicate with people and become more confident after graduating. In conclusion, children are totally like rising generations for our national development become strong and consistent compare with other countries. For that reasons, having appropriate schedules to educate them more and more beneficial for our community that were completely responsible for both family and school to evolve this operation.