In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving exisitng public transport. Discuss both views and give your own pinion.

Whether or not the investment should be given to the new transportation one is an issue of interest. While some believe that the government should invest in new pathways of trains, others argue that the old public transport needs to be well-developed rather than the aforementioned one. This essay points out rationales behind the two contrasting views and reaches my own conclusion that both former and letter should be taken into consideration. On the on hand, it is undeniable that the majority of people always commute by a train due to both cost-effectiveness and how rapidly it provides. As a result, new pathways were enhanced in order to serve the exceeding used. Moreover, the impacts of train on the environment are less severe than those of automobiles. For instance, trains not emitted significant level of carbon dioxide, leading to traffic congestion, as well as those of on roads. On the other hand, Improvement of remaining transportation should be prioritized first. This is due to the fact that not only the environmental issues but the poor health conditions also presented are far more necessary to be ignored. For instance, the long-term pollution has brought about the traffic congestion which led to several problems to airway disorder and environment itself. Additionally, the investment in old ones is a permanent way to solve problems on the spot. In conclusion, although the new projects of railways line of fast train can provide many benefits to people, to deal with the existing public transport can also be the perfect solution to both environmental and healthcare issues as well. The government should therefore enhance the old ones as well as expanding the new route of trains so that it will lead to enduring solutions.