Life now is better than it was 100 years ago. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present,era life has developed significantly in the past hundred years. I agree that is having drastic changes in transportation,communication and technology. In the following paragraph, I intend to divulge my opinion. Nowadays,it is easy to travel at any time. In the past is difficult to reach the destination safely in late hours, and the routes of transportation are limited. Furthermore, people can travel a long distance in a short span when compared to late 1900. For instance, It takes many hours to travel 300 miles at that time but, in the, presentation it takes around 4hours. moreover,It is undeniable that the means of communication has notable changes. In this period they can talk with people all around the globe. It is also possible to have virtual contact through video calls. The majority of the people use different types of platforms for these specifications. For,example the number of users of Whatsapp messenger have inclined to around 2billions in the past decade. Secondly,It is inevitable that technology had a considerable rate of evolution. This development have made human life simple in many ways. People can their money through digital money transfer to any person in the world within seconds. The usage of digital payment applications like Paytm and google pay has inclined in India is the best example. To conclude,It is immeasurable that the development of specific sectors like transport, communications and technology are helpful in the superior life and it has many changes in living conditions of the people