One of the major problems facing the world today is the growing number of refugees. The developed nations in the world should tackle this problem by taking more refugees. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Firstly, refugees are people who escaped from their own countries by wars and religious violence. As a result, major nations in the world should help them more. Developed countries are having better health and better refugee camps than developing countries. This can ensure the benefit of the refugees and can support more of their life. In addition, taking in more refugees can have a positive effect on the country. They can become one of the members of society, which allows them to get jobs and education. Then the country can become productive. However, by accepting too many will cause an issue. The population of the refugees never stops. Developed countries cannot give too much space and take care of them. Actually, solving the causes of being refugees is a better way than accepting refugees to major nations. So that no more refugees will increase and the developed countries do not have to face hardship. In conclusion, personally I agree to taking more refugees to developed countries, but I do not agree fully. There is a better solution, that is to solve the causes of being refugees. This can stop increasing the number and major nations do not have to get into trouble.