Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that it is important for the children to get extra work for the home it will help to revise the concept what they study in the school. Although, others believe it is a unnecessary burden for children. In this essay we discuss both views and in the end I give my opinion. Firstly, teachers give homework to the students because it is important to stay connected with the studies and it will helpful for the teachers to analyze how much pupils understand the topic as well as which topic need more practice and revision. For instance, so many students have hesitation problem. if they don't understand question they do not ask about again owing to shyness or hesitation in this scenario homework helps the teachers for evaluation so they will teach that topic again. Secondly, it is aid for make children busy in a home and also do some productive work. On the other hand, students have lots of burdens compared to the past. Now they have more subjects as well as they have to do extra-curriculum activities which is exhausting for them. For example, schools try to make every student participates in extra- curriculum activities because they are important for the overall development. Moreover, students also do extra study for their weekly tests and a monthly tests. It become overburden for them to do daily homework also. In my opinion teacher should give them limited homework and try to give them alternative days work, so that way they are connected to the studies and also not exhausted with the work. In conclusion, some amount of homework is definitely beneficial for the academic success of students. However, teachers need to ensure that they are not burdening students with excessive work.