Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that it is important for the children to get an extra task for the home it will help to revise the concept of what they study in the school. Although, others believe it is an unnecessary burden for children. In this essay, we discuss both views and in the end, I give my opinion. Firstly, teachers give homework to the pupil because it is avital to stay connected with the studies and it will be helpful for the lecturers to analyze how much pupils understand the topic as well as which topic needs more practice and revision. For instance, so many juniors have hesitation problems. If they don't understand the question they do not ask about again owing to shyness or hesitation in this scenario homework helps the educator for evaluation so they will teach that topic again. Secondly, it is an aid for make children busy in a home and also does some productive work. On the other hand, students have lots of burdens compared to the past. Now they have more subjects as well as they have to do extra-curriculum activities which are exhausting for them. For example, schools try to make every student participates in extra-curriculum activities due to the fact they are important for the overall development. Moreover, juniors also do extra study for their weekly tests and monthly tests. It becomes an overburden for them to do daily homework also. In my opinion, teachers should give them limited exercise and try to give them alternative days to work, so that way they are connected to their studies and also not exhausted from the work. In conclusion, some amount of homework is definitely beneficial for the academic success of students. However, professors need to ensure that they are not burdening students with excessive work.