Some People say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

The society of people believes that some species of plants and animals are about to vanish from our environment which is a vital problem nowadays, However, the other association of communities believes that we have more environmental hurdles in comparison. At first, it is crystal clear that environmental complications are the most challenging situation globally. we are losing numerous species of animal and plants for so many years because of drastically change in the environment. for instance – the plethora of forests are cutting down to build real estate projects, as a result, a huge population of creature plants affected by such activities, in fact, many of them are disappeared. second, there is always two sides of the same coin, the other group of individuals are more concerned about other environmental factors and that is true as well. As of now, the biggest challenge for our society is the air, water and sound pollution. for example – humanity is suffering from a pollution dilemma in terms of health, moreover, the earth temperature rises significantly, also, the glaciers are melting and the sea level is increasing. In my opinion, every problem related to the environment is important, either it is losing the species or different environmental challenges, however, the demand of today's world is to make efforts in order to remove these trouble or to make less impact on humanity. Overall, it is true that we lost particular species of plants and animals throughout the world and we also have other environmental questions as well by which humanity is dealing, many countries, NGOs and a large organization of communities are working in order to improve these situations.