What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

Now a day, immigration from the motherland, to a more developed countries, has been trendier and more popular than before. Leaving your motherland and living in a foreign country, either for living or for studying, undoubtedly, has some advantages and some disadvantages. In this assay, I review some bright sides and dark sides of immigration. I believe, one of the most admirable advantages of living in a foreign country is that it gives you a bunch of precious experiences, such as a new lifestyle, a different eating habits, a wider circle of friends, and an open-minded thinking style. For example, after living in a strange country for a while, your mind will be released from biases and prejudgments ideas about religion. Moreover, living abroad, gives you more job opportunities in comparison with your home country. For a migrant individual, there are a vast ranges of job platforms, in different industries. In fact, in many developed countries, the bilingual high-educated employees, are more welcome than the native job seekers. In contrary, there are some disadvantages for leaving your sweet home and living in a perfect but strange country. Homesickness is a serious problem for most of immigrants, especially the young ones. In fact, these psychological disorders that occurs due to separation from all of your familiar life experience, can have strong and negative effects on your success and happiness in your new life. Isolation and lack of confidence are only some of side effects of homesickness. Another notable problem of living abroad, is the language barrier. No matter how high-educated and professional you are. When you are living or working in a country as a second language citizen, you have to pass many barriers over and over for reaching the least level of your abilities. In conclusion, Immigration is a coin with two sides. One side is a higher level of living essentials, and another side is a marathon of passing barriers and solving problems, in entire of your life. However, it is essential for humankind, to experience a versatile life, to achieve a deeper vision through the universe. It is the main purpose of our existence in the universe.