Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people think that it is better to accept an uncertain situation, like dissatisfaction in work or low cash. Others think it is best to try and solve such circumstances. I will state my opinion by considering both views. Firstly, we should never think a bad situation will never go. With time any circumstances will be in our hands. every person have bad situations in their life, but we should overcome from. In some cases, it is necessary to accept the bad situations because of the liabilities they should face. For example, He/she is the only person earning, then there is no choice but to chop up with the condition, whether the salary is low or if there is no position improvement. Secondly, If a person wants to improve from these circumstances then one should always be knowledgeable and increase their skills, as per the requirement of a particular profile. For instance, My friend who has little knowledge of the IT field got a job, but there is no increment in his position, After some days he realised, and then developed his skills. Now he is the manager of the firm. So as the ability of a person increases, the stand also will get high. In conclusion, I strongly believe that one should take risks, in order to develop and survive in the present work scenario. Only people with utmost problems in their financial space should be given a chance to adjust.